These metal storage lockers are designed for improved safety, security and appearance. Door handle features a fingertip lift latch that is recessed into the door face to create a smooth catch-free surface that discourages the padlock from being cut off. These quality school lockers are built strong with 16 gauge steel doors, 5-knuckle security hinges and welded, reinforced frame-and-door assemblies. Extra wide louvers promote ventilation. Legs add 6" to height. Durable, attractive powder coat finish is available in the 3 most popular locker colors: Blue, Tan and Gray. Gym lockers include blank number plates. Optional locks, numbered plate kits and bases sold separately. Assembled storage lockers are not returnable.

Heavy duty steel lockers feature 3 coat hooks per compartment and a coat rod for hanging storage. These school lockers offer a generous top shelf, secure 3-point locking system and door stiffeners. Locker doors are louvered for ventilation. Office storage lockers include rubber bumpers, door stiffeners and locking channels cushioned with rugged polymer materials to help provide quiet operation. Metal storage lockers have a low friction latching mechanism for smooth opening. Recessed locker handles offer a smooth design that is safer and more secure than protruding handles. Legs provide clearance from moisture and easy cleaning underneath. Steel lockers are available in Gray or Sand finish.


While Duralife Lockers® are known for their uncompromising durability and security, they also come in a variety of design options where you can tailor your ideal locker corridor. These education lockers come with arc venting to provide the necessary airflow, and the interior can come with two different coat hook options (metal J-hook or Double Prong Black Coat Hook). You even get to choose your tops and trims with slope or flat options. Lastly, you get to choose from a variety of filler widths to tailor your facility’s lock arrangements and configurations.

Gr 3–5—The Holms, the brother/sister team behind the graphic novel series "Squish" and "Babymouse," continue Babymouse's adventures, taking her into middle school. Much like Lincoln Peirce's "Big Nate" crossover chapter books, this new series will appeal to readers looking for slightly more challenging fare. Though this title contains more text than the original "Babymouse" books, there are numerous illustrations throughout, the font is large, and the difficulty of the language is comparable to that of previous books, making it ideal for fans crossing over into longer chapter book territory. Babymouse is just as energetic as ever, but now she's dealing with middle school drama and algebra. She doesn't want to fit in anymore—she wants to stand out! Babymouse finds the perfect opportunity in film club, where she is chosen to write and direct a movie inspired by her favorite epic dramas. She realizes that it's not as easy as she thought, with a diva leading actress and no budget. Ultimately, Babymouse learns that working as a team is more important than being a star. VERDICT A first purchase where the graphic novel series is popular. For fans of "Dork Diaries" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."—Jessica Ko, Los Angeles Public Library
Lockers is a new information and education resource. It assists schools in coping with and preventing the sharing of explicit self-generated images of minors. Intended for use with Junior Cycle SPHE classes, Lockers is supported by a newly developed animation and six lesson plans. Also included in Lockers is an information section for school leaders.

Lockers

×