Used for use in schools and gym locker rooms. Capital® lockers provide performance and reliability. Locker doors are equipped with a catch-free recessed handle and padlockable friction hasp for quiet operation and ventilated with 2 sets of louvers. Reinforced, welded frame-and-door assemblies ensure maximum security. Durable powder coat finish resists wear and scratches for years of attractive service. Legs add 6" to height. Personal storage lockers include blank number plates. Optional locks, numbered plate kits and bases sold separately. Metal lockers are available in Tan or Gray. Assembled steel lockers are not returnable.
Stepped/2-step lockers are two-tier lockers, usually available only in 15-inch (38-cm.) width; but the compartments and their doors have an L-shaped cross-section, which causes the division between the doors to follow a zigzag pattern. This configuration enables more hanging height to be included in both upper and lower lockers; but part of each compartment (the lower part of the upper one and the upper part of the lower one) will be only half the usual width of two-tier lockers.
Large Variety Whether you're looking for vintage, modern, or anything in between for storage, we've got used lockers for you. We specialize in discount used lockers that can be utilized for employees at work, military personnel, students at school, or personal use at home for adults and kids. We have an array of materials to choose from including metal, wood, and steel for whatever you need to purchase. We've got used lockers for every occasion from football gym room lockers to industrial work benches. Want more colors than just standard grey or red? We provide a plethora of custom colors to truly personalize your product.
Gr 3–5—The Holms, the brother/sister team behind the graphic novel series "Squish" and "Babymouse," continue Babymouse's adventures, taking her into middle school. Much like Lincoln Peirce's "Big Nate" crossover chapter books, this new series will appeal to readers looking for slightly more challenging fare. Though this title contains more text than the original "Babymouse" books, there are numerous illustrations throughout, the font is large, and the difficulty of the language is comparable to that of previous books, making it ideal for fans crossing over into longer chapter book territory. Babymouse is just as energetic as ever, but now she's dealing with middle school drama and algebra. She doesn't want to fit in anymore—she wants to stand out! Babymouse finds the perfect opportunity in film club, where she is chosen to write and direct a movie inspired by her favorite epic dramas. She realizes that it's not as easy as she thought, with a diva leading actress and no budget. Ultimately, Babymouse learns that working as a team is more important than being a star. VERDICT A first purchase where the graphic novel series is popular. For fans of "Dork Diaries" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."—Jessica Ko, Los Angeles Public Library
Students and their parents are responsible for, and will be charged for, any damage to or loss of school property that may result through the use of lockers. This includes any loss as a result of vandalism. Lockers have been subject to weekend and after school vandalism. The school will not replace any personal property brought to school or placed in lockers. 
Our experience of supplying school lockers combined with our commitment to supply the best available products at the best value for money makes shelving store the first choice for schools when buying lockers online. From value steel lockers to solid grade laminate shockproof lockers for student storage to laptop lockers that will store and charge your laptops, tablets and notebooks, we will have a locker for your needs.
I purchased these lockers for my husbands engineering office. Several of the men do field work and when they are in the office their STUFF is all over the place. The lockers depth of 18" is plenty wide to accommodate a regular clothes hanger without crowding or having to force it in. It will hold a jacket or rain gear, steel toe or rubber boots as well as a tool belt or small tool kit.
Unassembled metal lockers typically ship within 24 to 48 hours and are a great option when lockers are needed on site quickly. We also offer professional, expert and timely assembly of lockers. Metal lockers are used for a variety of applications such as employee lockers, school lockers, student lockers, restaurant lockers, day care lockers, pool lockers, gym lockers, club lockers, fire department lockers, police lockers, apartment lockers and home lockers.
Sloping tops: while most lockers have flat tops, some manufacturers offer the option of sloping tops to their range of lockers. The slope may be of either 30 degrees or 45 degrees to the horizontal, sloping towards the front, and the purpose of this is to make it impossible to store items on top of the lockers, or to make it harder for dust or other debris to accumulate there. This is an important factor in places like food-processing factories or restaurants where hygiene requirements must be met.

Buy Gym Locker For Sale

×